Hello Friends! Introducing Anna Furfaro 

Hey all!

My name is Anna and I am going into my fourth year at Western. My dual degree is between Classical Studies and Art History with an emphasis in Museum Studies.

I first heard about Vindolanda Field School in my first year and instantly wanted to enroll. Now that I have the opportunity to take part in it, I am eager to be able to apply what knowledge I can to the various sites we visit from both a Classics and a museum perspective.

I am really excited for all this trip has in store for me, but I am especially looking forward to getting into the trenches, getting my hands dirty, and visiting new museums.

Bye for now!

IMG_5742

Leave a Reply

