A Look Through My Camera Lens

One thing that I absolutely love about England is that I can get so many amazing pictures that turn out so beautifully. I just thought I’d show you all some of my favourites.

IMG_4877
The Little Waterfall in the Vindolanda Open Air Museum

From this cute little waterfall to the amazingly blue sky, I wish my camera could capture the same array of colour and texture that I see with my eyes.

20160614_164536
The Sky After a Long Day of Excavation
IMG_4921.JPG
A Double Rainbow Captured During an English Summer Rain

Even in cloudy weather, there are silver linings to be seen and captured if you have your camera handy. The night sky is no different, with many opportunities if you can stay up long enough for the sun to set.

IMG_4860.JPG
The Lovely Moon a Few Days After the Summer Solstice

And sometimes you get a great picture by focusing on something you weren’t expecting.

IMG_4855
A Branch Got in the Shot, But It’s One of My Favourites

 

 

One thought on “A Look Through My Camera Lens

Leave a Reply

