What Am I?

Hey everyone! For my blog today I will be doing another scavenger hunt, except this time you all will be the participants. We’ve had a lot of pictures and artefacts to show you all since we’ve arrived in the UK, and we want to review a little of what we’ve done. So here is one photo previously featured on the blog, and in the comments you can try to identify what the picture/artefact is.

What am I?
What am I?

To help you out here are some hints:

1. I am used by everyone at least once a day, usually more.

2. I am located within every house

3. This picture was/is featured along Hadrian’s Wall

4.  I would have smelled very bad.

Good luck hunting, and remember to give your answers in the comments.  May the odds be ever in your favour!

-Mel

3 thoughts on “What Am I?

Leave a Reply

